Elected Members of the ICT Council

Chairman Dr Andy Cobley
Immediate Past Chairman Prof Martin Goosey
Vice Chairman Steve Payne
Secretary Lawson Lightfoot
Treasurer Chris Wall

Technical Director and

Membership Secretary

Bill Wilkie
Recorder Pete Starkey
Journal Editor Bruce Routledge
Council Member Bob Willis
Council Member Richard Wood-Roe
Council Member Francesca Stern
Council Member  Tom Parker
Council Member Lynn Houghton
Council Member Maurice Hubert